Board Members  


The members of the Board of Trustees are:


Dennis White (Chair) -  01555 895 616

George Buckley (Vice Chair) - 01555 893 249

Bill Dewar (Secretary - also a member of the Men's Shed Committee) - 01555 893 123

Jean Kyle (Treasurer) 01555 893 898

Evy Watson (Publicity - Facebook, Flyers, Posters) - 01555 894 367

Jim Troup - 01555 894 389




The Board would welcome enquiries from anyone who would like to be involved with the team, for the good of the community.


If you are community-minded and have enthusiasm and relevant skills, and would like further information, please call Jean on 893898, Jim on 894389 or Dennis on 895616.


Why not be a part of an exciting project that could 'make a difference'? You would be most welcome.

Click for Map
South Lanarkshire CouncilProvided funding which we have applied to the rent over the years, and for part-funding of the purchase of the Centre - 2018.
Scottish Gas NetworkFor Weeding the garden, laying the block path and painting the fences.
Second Chance For agreeing, in principle at this stage, to fund IT equipment for Skype/Facetime tuition for older people.
Patersons Quarries LtdProvided funding via Land Trust for major refurbishment of Centre - 2014.
Land TrustAdministered funding from Patersons Quarries - 2014.
Develping Local Communities FundProvided funding for Xbox equipment for the Youth Clubs
CemexRe-laid driveway with block paving and stones.
Bord na GaidligFor funding to allow TRCCA to run Gaelic classes for Beginners - Sept to Dec 2019
Auchrobert Wind Farm (Falck Renewables)For match-funding the purchase of the Community Centre and Exercise Classes for older people, and for providing us with efficient recycling bin banks.
Auchrobert Wind Farm is helping to breathe new life into the local community by way of its Community Fund, for the benefit of all. 2017/8
Lesmahagow Development TrustFor funding a wall-mounted, remote-controlled projector screen - 2017.
Robertson Trust
Scottish Land Fund
Tesco Bags
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement